• Beratung
  • Planung
  • Ausführung

Adressen

Geschäftsführung

Technische Geschäftsführung:
Dipl.-Ing. Reinhard Bünker und
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Rinke
T 030 754904-0
E-Mail: Christian.Rinke@stump.de

Kaufmännische Geschäftsführung: 
Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH) Jochen Kraft
T 030 754904-0
E-Mail: Jochen.Kraft@stump.de

 

Niederlassungen in Deutschland

 

HN Berlin
Valeska-Gert-Straße 1 
10243 Berlin
T 030 754904-0
F 030 754904-420
E-Mail: Berlin@stump.de und Info@stump.de


 
Ansprechpartner:



Niederlassungsleiter:
Dipl.-Ing. Patrick Günther
T 030 754904-414
E-Mail: Patrick.Guenther@stump.de

 

kaufmännischer Niederlassungsleiter:
Markus Schwarz
T 030 754904-425
E-Mail: Ma.Schwarz@stump.de


  
Kalkulation:
Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Nagler
T 030 754904-413
E-Mail: Matthias.Nagler@stump.de

 

ZNL Chemnitz
Blankenauer Straße 99
09113 Chemnitz
T 0371 262519-0
F 0371 262519-30
E-Mail: Chemnitz@stump.de



Ansprechpartner:



Zweigniederlassungsleiter/Büroleiter:
Dipl.-Ing. Tom Rother
M 0172 3286080
E-Mail: Tom.Rother@stump.de

 

kaufmännischer Zweigniederlassungsleiter:
Dipl. Vokswirt Michael Schütz
T 089 71001-509
E-Mail: Michael.Schuetz@stump.de



Mauerwerksanierung:
Sven Pirnbaum
T 0371 262519-17
E-Mail: Sven.Pirnbaum@stump.de

 

ZNL Hannover 
Eichenbrink 7 
30453 Hannover 
T 0511 94999-0
F 0511 499498
E-Mail: Hannover@stump.de

 

Ansprechpartner vor Ort


  

ZNL Hamburg/ Hannover

Hittfelder Kirchweg 24-28 
21220 Seevetal 
T 04105 66562-0
F 04105 66562-11
E-Mail: info@stump.de

 

Ansprechpartner vor Ort

 

 

ZNL Langenfeld
Friedrich-Krupp-Straße 18
40764 Langenfeld
T 02173 27197-0
F 02173 27197-990
E-Mail: Langenfeld@stump.de

 

Ansprechpartner vor Ort

 

 

ZNL München
Walter-Gropius-Straße 23
80807 München
T 089 71001-500 
F 089 71001-510
E-Mail: Muenchen@stump.de

 

Ansprechpartner vor Ort

   

 

Geschäftsstelle Colbitz
Südstraße 2
39326 Colbitz
T 039207 856-0
F 039207 856-50
E-Mail: Colbitz@stump.de



Ansprechpartner:



Geschäftsstellenleiter:
Dipl.-Ing. Marco Mitschke
T 039207 856-20
E-Mail: Marco.Mitschke@a-porr.de

 

Jürgen Ahlers
M 0172 3286104
E-Mail: Juergen.Ahlers@stump.de